LOOKBOOK

" I think cinema, movies and magic have been closely associated.
The first people to make movies were magicians."

FRANCIS FORD COPPOLA

YORK TOP
TOGO EARRINGS

Rituals of the day

Inspired by the warm, sunny and fascinating image treatment of Pedro Almodovar and Wes Anderson, our new collection explores the slightly magical spell of the Indian summer when experienced in the heart of the city.

While the sun is still high in the sky and the weather is mild enough to make you feel irresistibly drawn to the outdoors, the bright and bustling city, which, although familiar, is enigmatic, is adorned with elusive details, extravagant colors and timeless atmospheres that make you suddenly and imperiously curious about the unusual, the adventurous, the exploratory, and the discoverable.

Revealing the city under a new face, as plural as the different facets of a woman, the last rays of the sun play between light and shadow as if to invite us to fully liberate our sensuality and to pay homage to uninhibited femininity, animating the city as the actress gives life to a movie set by her presence alone.

Sassy halter tops, voluptuous flowing dresses, fluorescent colors, gold and silver, structured knits, sparkling sequins... Who said winter couldn't be a time to shine ?

"A woman is authentic when she resembles the image she has dreamed of herself. "

PEDRO ALMODOVAR





" You and I are not like everyone else.
A fool's love works miracles."

LA PIEL QUE HABITO



" I want what you see.
I want to like what you like. "

DRACULA



Rituals of the night

When the darkness of the longest nights meets the glittering fervor of elegant end-of-year parties, as the clock strikes midnight, anything seems possible.

Inspired by the lively, sparkling and impertinent universe of Baz Luhrman and the mysterious, strange and surprising universe of Francis Ford Coppola, our new collection explores cinema's fascination with the esoteric, the dark sciences and the fantastic and inexplicable elements that sometimes disturb reality.

In a veiled, dark and bewitching atmosphere, the dresses, the bare backs, the meshes are adorned and seize mystical codes such as occult symbols, tarot, endless mirrors, divination, spirituality... to blur the boundaries between our world and others perhaps and invite us to explore our part of the shadow to better reveal ourselves in full light.

Because before predicting the future or wishing for the New Year, being dressed as Karma Koma is above all about enjoying the present moment, thwarting fate, laughing at curses and taking control of your own destiny.

Karma Koma is a ritual. Are you ready to join our secret society ? 



The greatest truth we can ever learn is that all we have to do is love and be loved in return."

MOULIN ROUGE



" Take into account the random, and incorporate the unexpected. "

LARS VON TRIER



TO BE CONTINUED...

This store asks you to accept cookies for performance, social media and advertising purposes. Social media and advertising cookies of third parties are used to offer you social media functionalities and personalized ads. Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Necessary cookies
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
PHP_SESSID www.karmakoma.fr This cookie is native to PHP and enables websites to store serialised state data. It is used to establish a user session and to pass state data via a temporary cookie, which is commonly referred to as a session cookie. Session
PrestaShop-# www.karmakoma.fr This cookie helps keep user sessions open while they are visiting a website, and help them make orders and many more operations such as: cookie add date, selected language, used currency, last product category visited, last seen products, client identification, name, first name, encrypted password, email linked to the account, shopping cart identification. 480 hours
Marketing cookies
Marketing cookies are used to track visitors across websites. The intention is to display ads that are relevant and engaging for the individual user and thereby more valuable for publishers and third party advertisers.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE youtube.com Tries to estimate the users' bandwidth on pages with integrated YouTube videos. 179 days
YSC youtube.com Registers a unique ID to keep statistics of what videos from YouTube the user has seen. Session
Statistic cookies
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
_ga Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 2 years
_gid Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 1 day
Content not available

LOOKBOOK

" Je pense que le cinéma, les films et la magie ont toujours été étroitement associés.
Les premiers à avoir fait du cinéma étaient des magiciens."

FRANCIS FORD COPPOLA

TOP YORK
BOUCLES D'OREILLES TOGO

Rituels du jour

Inspirée du traitement de l'image, chaude, solaire et fascinante de Pedro Almodovar et de Wes Anderson, notre nouvelle collection explore l'envoûtement un peu magique que suscite l'été indien lorsqu'il se vit au coeur de la ville.

Alors que le soleil est encore haut dans le ciel et qu'il fait assez doux pour que l'on se sente irrésistiblement attirée par l'extérieur, la ville, lumineuse et effervescente qui, bien que familière, se révèle énigmatique, se pare de détails insaisissables, de couleurs extravagantes et d'ambiances hors du temps qui font naître en nous, devenues tout à coup impérieusement curieuses, des envies d'insolite, d'aventure, d'exploration et de découverte.

Révélant la ville sous un nouveau visage, aussi pluriel que les différentes facettes d'une femme, les derniers rayons du soleil jouent entre ombre et lumière comme pour nous inviter à libérer pleinement notre sensualité et à rendre hommage à la féminité décomplexée, animant la ville comme l'actrice donne vie à un décor de cinéma par sa seule présence.

Dos nus impertinents, robes fluides voluptueuses, couleurs fluos, or et argent, mailles structurées, paillettes étincelantes... Qui a dit que l'hiver ne pourrait pas être le moment de briller ?

" Une femme est authentique quand elle ressemble à l'image qu'elle a rêvée d'elle-même. "

PEDRO ALMODOVAR




" Toi et moi, on n'est pas comme tout le monde.
L'amour d'un fou fait des miracles. "

LA PIEL QUE HABITO




" Je veux ce que tu vois.
Je veux aimer ce que tu aimes. "

DRACULA

Rituels de la nuit

Lorsque la noirceur des nuits les plus longues rencontre la ferveur étincelante des élégantes soirées de fin d'année, alors que sonnent les douze coups de minuit, tout semble devenir possible.

S'inspirant des univers vifs, pétillants et impertinents de Baz Luhrman et mystérieux, étranges et surprenants de Francis Ford Coppola, notre nouvelle collection explore la fascination du cinéma pour l'ésotérisme, les sciences obscures et les éléments fantastiques et inexplicables qui viennent parfois troubler le réel.

Dans une atmosphère voilée, sombre et envoûtante, les robes, les dos nus, les mailles se parent et s'emparent de codes mystiques tels que les symboles occultes, le tarot, les miroirs sans fin, la divination, la spiritualité... pour brouiller les frontières entre notre monde et d'autres peut-être et nous inviter à explorer notre part d'ombre pour mieux nous révéler en pleine lumière.

Parce qu'avant de prédire l'avenir ou de souhaiter la nouvelle année, être habillée en Karma Koma, c'est avant tout profiter de l'instant présent, déjouer le sort, se rire des malédictions et prendre en main son propre destin.

Karma koma, c'est un rituel. Et vous, serez-vous prête à rejoindre notre société secrète ? 


" La plus grande vérité qu'on puisse apprendre un jour est qu'il suffit d'aimer et de l'être en retour.
 "

MOULIN ROUGE


" Prendre en compte le hasard, et intégrer l'imprévu. 
"

LARS VON TRIER



TO BE CONTINUED...

En navigant sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à visée statistique ou publicitaire d'après vos centres d'intérêt. En savoir plus.

Cookies nécessaires
Les cookies nécessaires contribuent à rendre un site web utilisable en activant des fonctions de base comme la navigation de page et l'accès aux zones sécurisées du site web. Le site web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies.
Nom du cookie Fournisseur Finalité Expiration
PHP_SESSID www.karmakoma.fr Ce cookie est natif de PHP et permet aux sites Web de stocker des données d'état sérialisées. Il est utilisé pour établir une session utilisateur et pour transmettre des données d'état via un cookie temporaire, couramment appelé cookie de session. Session
PrestaShop-# www.karmakoma.fr Ce cookie permet de garder les sessions de l'utilisateur ouvertes pendant leur visite, et lui permettre de passer commande ou tout un ensemble de fonctionnement tels que : date d'ajout du cookie, langue sélectionnée, devise utilisée, dernière catégorie de produit visité, produits récemment vus, accord d'utilisation de services du site, Identifiant client, identifiant de connexion, nom, prénom, état connecté, votre mot de passe chiffré, e-mail lié au compte client, l'identifiant du panier. 480 heures
Cookies marketing
Les cookies marketing sont utilisés pour effectuer le suivi des visiteurs au travers des sites web. Le but est d'afficher des publicités qui sont pertinentes et intéressantes pour l'utilisateur individuel et donc plus précieuses pour les éditeurs et annonceurs tiers.
Nom du cookie Fournisseur Finalité Expiration
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE youtube.com Tente d'estimer la bande passante des utilisateurs sur des pages avec des vidéos YouTube intégrées. 179 jours
YSC youtube.com Enregistre un identifiant unique pour conserver des statistiques sur les vidéos de YouTube vues par l'utilisateur. Session
Cookies statistiques
Les cookies statistiques aident les propriétaires du site web, par la collecte et la communication d'informations de manière anonyme, à comprendre comment les visiteurs interagissent avec les sites web.
Nom du cookie Fournisseur Finalité Expiration
_ga Google Enregistre un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site. 2 années
_gid Google Enregistre un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site. 1 jour
Contenu non disponible