Filtre

Color

LIGNE KThere are 12 products.

    0
  • This skirt made of glamour rock leather is one of Karma Koma’s K collection leading pieces!  Short in the front, it offers a rounded back and a vertical crossing sewing. The wide belt is fitted with elastic gathers.Cumin-coloured rayon lining.

    168,00 € 240,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 1
  • These original snake skin shorts will make your wardrobe shine! This garment has a wide ruched  leather elasticated waist with leather snap buttons stitched on to it. These slim fit shorts are shorter at the front than behind. This seemingly simple piece is enough to change your look. This piece can be combined with a shirt, an oversized pullover or a...

    240,00 € 480,00 € -50%
    In Stock
  • 2
  • These ultra-glamorous trousers are a masterpiece in Karma Koma's K collection. Offering a second-skin effect thanks to soft leather, it is fitted out with buttons on the calves and a diagonal cut for thighs.

    252,00 € 360,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 3
  • There won't be any space left for your cotton shirts in your wardrobe, due to the TORI shirt offering you a full leather piece. Its python details make it attractive: it has a pocket on the chest and a yoke on the back of the shoulders. Its cut is deliberately simple to balance its originality: it has a Mao neck closed thanks to a row of hidden snaps, and...

    266,00 € 380,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 4
  • The ELIA short dress, all made of leather, offers a mao shirt like cut with a flat pocket and a front snap closing which is ideal to adjust the split. This model can also be worn as an open shirt or jacket for an even rockier look.Details: pointed seam in the back, hidden buttonholes, small slits on sides and wrists.

    266,00 € 380,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 5
  • These original leather trousers can be worn at the waist or above. It offers a mixed masculine/feminine style thanks to its straight cut and its 7/8 falling. This may be worn with a sweater for a casual look or with a maxi décolleté flowing top for an even more sensual look.The waistline can be tightened up thanks to a leather braided tie.It also has...

    266,00 € 380,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 6
  • These original trousers are an emblem of Karma Koma’s K collection! It offers a straight cut fitted at thighs height and low crotch for loose wearing. A suede belt can be knotted thanks to two ties ending with pompoms. It is positioned thanks to loops.The zip is hidden thanks to a diagonal fold that brings the piece its originality. An elegant detail is...

    273,00 € 390,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 7
  • The TORI short skirt, all made of python, is one of our collection’s favourites. Its waistline is elastic to enhance the silhouette, and it has a contrasted colour lining. Both easy to wear and very original, we like to match it will big pullovers and boots for the winter, or with thin tops and pumps for a rocky evening look.

    273,00 € 390,00 € -30%
    Out of stock
  • 0
  • The PATTY jacket is a fine restyling of the Perfecto, bringing it discreet details that make it different: leather yokes, a biker-spirit waist belt and 3/4 sleeves. This is a K-line best seller. It will bring a rock and chic touch to a dress or a boho suit from the same collection.

    315,00 € 450,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 1
  • This leather jacket from the K by Karma Koma collection offers a straight zip opening, a ers collar with snap, wrist zips and zipped piping pockets. Its originality lies in the back with its pointed suede yoke. A small pocket-like flap with a suede snap is located on the front of the jacket.Rayon lining with copper-coloured silk effect.

    346,50 € 495,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 2
  • This leather suit is a masterpiece in Karma Koma's K collection! These restyled and refined overalls offer fitted slim-cut and wide V-shaped back braces. This piece has a full rayon lining giving a cumin-coloured silk effect, thus you can roll back the trousers for a bi-colour rendering and a more casual look.

    364,00 € 520,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 3
  • The TORI jacket is a restyling of the traditional leather jacket using python. Its revere collar and epaulettes gives it an ultra rocky look. Its sleeves are slightly splitted at their ends and it also offers two vertical pockets zipped onto the sides. Its fitted cut will make you look great this winter, and this ultra-trendy piece will become your...

    525,00 € 750,00 € -30%
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Filtre

Sélectionnez une couleur :

Sélectionnez votre taille :

LIGNE KIl y a 10 produits.

380,00 €

Ligne K, une gamme d'un autre genre

Quand le K de Karma Koma s’habille des matières les plus nobles, cela donne la ligne K.

Cette ligne premium faisant la part belle au cuir, au python et à la soie recèle de pièces précieuses aux coupes ajustées et intemporelles.

Des petits trésors que l’on acquiert avec délice et qui nous raviront au fil des saisons…

    0
  • Cette jupe en cuir glamour rock est l'une des pièces phares de la gamme K by Karma Koma ! Courte devant, elle présente un dos arrondi et une couture verticale traversante. La ceinture large est élastiquée avec fronces. Doublure en rayonne couleur Cumin.

    240,00 €
    En stock
  • 1
  • La chemise TORI met au placard vos chemises en coton pour vous proposer une pièce entièrement en cuir. Son charme se fait dans les détails en python, en effet, elle dispose d’une poche sur la poitrine et d’un empiècement derrière sur les épaules. Sa coupe est simple pour contrebalancer avec son originalité : elle un col mao fermé par une rangée de boutons...

    380,00 €
    En stock
  • 2
  • Ce pantalon tout en cuir original peut se porter taille basse ou taille haute. Il propose un style féminin-masculin avec sa coupe droite et son tombé 7/8ème. A porter avec un sweat pour un look décontracté ou encore avec un haut maxi décolleté fluide pour un look plus sensuel. La taille se resserre à l'aide d'un lien tressé en cuir. Il dispose également...

    380,00 €
    En stock
  • 3
  • La robe courte Elia tout en cuir propose une coupe façon chemise avec col mao, poche plate, et fermeture sur le devant par boutons pressions, idéal pour ajuster la fente. Ce modèle peut également se porter ouvert façon sur chemise ou veste pour une allure encore plus rock. Détails : couture en pointe dans le dos, boutonnière cachée, petites fentes sur les...

    380,00 €
    Produit disponible avec différentes options
  • 4
  • La jupe courte TORI entièrement faite de python est l’un de nos coup de cœur de la collection. Elle est élastiquée à l’intérieur de la pièce au niveau de la ceinture pour marquer la taille et comporte une doublure de couleur contrastée. À la fois très originale et facile à porter, on aime l’associer avec des gros pull et des boots pour cet hiver ou bien...

    390,00 €
    En stock
  • 5
  • Ce pantalon original est l'une des pièces emblématiques de la gamme K by Karma Koma ! Coupe droite avec découpe au niveau des cuisses, il propose une entre jambe basse pour un porté loose. Une ceinture en daim se nouant par deux liens terminés par des pompons vient se positionner à l'aide de passants. La fermeture par glissière est cachée par un pli...

    390,00 €
    En stock
  • 6
  • La veste PATTY revisite le perfecto avec finesse et lui apporte de discrets détails qui font la différence ses empiècements en cuir ajouré, une ceinture de taille esprit biker, et des manches 3/4. Ce modèle est un best seller de la ligne K, il apporte une touche rock chic à une robe ou une combinaison bohème de la collection.

    450,00 €
    En stock
  • 7
  • Ce blouson en cuir de la gamme K by Karma Koma propose une ouverture droite zippée, un col tailleur avec bouton pression, des zips aux poignets et des poches passepoilées zippées. Son originalité réside dans son dos avec son empiècement en pointe en daim. En rappel, un petit rabat façon poche avec pression en daim est positionné sur le devant de la veste....

    495,00 €
    En stock
  • 0
  • Cette combinaison en cuir est une des pièces phares de la gamme K by Karma Koma ! Cette salopette revisitée et épurée propose une coupe slim très ajustée et de larges bretelles en V dans le dos. Détails : découpe sur les cuisses, boutons pressions aux bretelles, deux poches plates dans le dos, deux zips sur les hanches. Ce modèle est totalement doublé en...

    520,00 €
    En stock
  • 1
  • La veste TORI revisite votre traditionnelle veste en cuir en s’habillant entièrement de python. Son col à rabats et ses épaulettes lui donne un look des plus rock. Ses manches son légèrement fendues sur les bas et elle dispose aussi de deux poches verticales zippées sur les côtés. Sa coupe ajustée vous donnera fière allure cet hiver et cette pièce ultra...

    750,00 €
    En stock
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items