Filter

SWEATSThere are 7 products.

    0
  • Comfort and warmth, the IBU shirt is a loose sweater that has all it takes! This model has the advantage of matching any outfit, making it an unmissable in wardrobes. With jeans, leather trousers or even a pencil skirt, it will bring a casual touch to your look. This loose sweater with its falling armholes offers a straight cut with a vertical seam down...

    45,00 € 75,00 € -40%
    In Stock
  • 1
  • The CLEMENT sweater offers an original version of the traditional sweater with its large cut and high neck.  Its two ties on each sleeve allow them to be pulled back and give them a gathered aspect, thus the sweater looks more sophisticated. This is an item for everyday, ideally worn with trainers or boots in wintertime.

    52,50 € 105,00 € -50%
    In Stock
  • 2
  • The NOUGARO sweater is a restyling of the traditional sweater with an original shape, puff sleevees and a loose cut. Its crew neck makes the look wiser and will keep you warm all through the season. It may be tucked into a short dress or simply worn with trousers and trainers for a faultless winter look.

    67,45 € 95,00 € -29%
    In Stock
  • 3
  • The NICKY sweater is a restyling of the classic sweater offering a short oversized cut. Its very large sleeves have an elastic bottom, so does the waistline which makes it look somehow puffed-out. It can be worn with trousers or a high waistline skirt.

    78,00 € 130,00 € -40%
    In Stock
  • 4
  • This original sweater offers a refined and structured cut. Slightly tightened up at waist height thanks to darts, it offers low arm holes, a rounded collar and an elastic band in the back for a wrinkled effect.Rayon lining, tone-on-tone silk effect.

    80,50 € 115,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 5
  • It will ensure comfort and warmth for cold winter days! But that's not it. The OKI sweater also contains several details. Long-sleeved sweater with end of sleeves yokes, draped scooped neck and large front fold.

    84,00 € 120,00 € -30%
    In Stock
  • 6
  • The EDEN sweater is a restyling of the classic oversized sweater offering sleeves that remain large all the way down to the wrists. With a nice round collar and a fold down the back, it will undoubtedly become your season’s best seller. Worn with a skirt or slim-fit trousers, this is the efficient and simple piece in your wardrobe.

    120,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Filtre

Sélectionnez une couleur :

Sélectionnez votre taille :

SWEATSIl y a 7 produits.

    0
  • Confort et chaleur, le sweat IBU est un sweat loose qui a tout pour plaire ! S'imposant comme un basique des dressings, ce modèle a l'avantage de se marier avec tout type de tenues. Jean, pantalon en cuir ou même jupe crayon, il apportera un côté décontracté à votre look. Ce sweat loose aux emmanchures tombantes propose une coupe droite courte avec une...

    75,00 €
    En stock
  • 1
  • Le sweat NOUGARO revisite le traditionnel sweat par sa forme originale avec ses manches ballon et sa coupe loose. Son col rond ras du cou assagit le look et permettra de vous tenir bien au chaud cette saison. On le rentre dans une jupe courte ou on le porte simplement avec un pantalon et des baskets pour un sans faute cet hiver.

    95,00 €
    En stock
  • 2
  • Le sweat CLEMENT propose une version originale du sweat traditionnel avec sa coupe large et son col montant.  Ses deux liens présents sur chacune des manches permettent de les remonter et leur donnent un aspect froncé, ainsi le sweat parait plus travaillé. C’est la pièce de tous les jours, idéale avec des baskets ou des boots pour les journées d’hiver.  

    105,00 €
    En stock
  • 3
  • Ce sweat original propose une coupe à la fois épurée et structurée. Légèrement resserré sur la taille par des pinces, il propose des emmanchures basses, un col rond, et un élastique dans le dos pour un effet plissé. Doublé en rayonne effet soie ton sur ton.

    115,00 €
    En stock
  • 4
  • Confort et chaleur pour les rudes journées d'hiver assurés ! Mais pas seulement… Le sweat OKI c'est également de nombreux détails. Sweat manches longues avec des empiècements en bas de manches, col bénitier et grand pli vertical sur le devant.

    120,00 €
    En stock
  • 5
  • Le sweat EDEN revisite le sweat oversize classique en proposant des manches larges jusqu’au poignet. Doté d’un joli col rond et d’un pli le long du dos il deviendra incontestablement votre best seller de la saison. Associé avec une jupe ou un pantalon slim c’est la pièce simple et efficace de votre dressing.

    120,00 €
    En stock
  • 6
  • Le sweat NICKY revisite le sweat classique en proposant une coupe courte et oversize. Ses manches très larges sont élastiquées sur le bas, la taille l'est également, ce qui lui donne une allure un peu bouffante. On le porte avec un pantalon ou une jupe taille haute.

    130,00 €
    En stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items